Contact the Town Center

The Town Center welcomes your comments and inquiries, please contact us:

Welcome Desk and General Information  |  608.316.4300  |  TownCenter@warf.org

Laura M. Heisler
Director of Programming
Email: laura@warf.org
Telephone: 608.316.4392
Travis Tangen
Education and Outreach Manager
Email: ttangen@warf.org
Telephone: 608.316.4385 
Debbie Edge
Visitor Relations Coordinator
Email: dedge@warf.org
Telephone: 608.316.4484
 
Shauna R. Baranczyk
Senior Event Coordinator
Email: shauna@warf.org
Telephone: 608.316.4391
Ann Feist
Event Coordinator
Email: afeist@warf.org
Telephone: 608.316.4390
Anne Whisner
Event & Client Development Manager
Email: awhisner@warf.org
Telephone: 608.316.4444
 
Adam Erdmann
Development Officer
Email: aerdmann@warf.org
Telephone: 608.316.4651
Becky Balistreri
Administrative Assistant
Email: bbalistreri@warf.org
Telephone: 608.316.4382
 
 
Facebook Town Center Twitter Town Center Blog Town Center Vimeo